GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI


Blog

 

Learn How to Make the Most of Your SAP BusinessObjects Solutions: Making Business Intelligence Work for You

by Fred Isbell

September 21, 2010

?Join Subject Matter Experts from SAP Services and Altria, Inc. for a Webinar on Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 1:00 p.m. ETNoon CT11:00 a.m. MT10:00 a.m. PT?

In this special Webinar sponsored by the SAP Services organization, you'll learn how the consulting services group for SAP BusinessObjects solutions can help guide you in your next steps along the business-intelligence path.   

Discover three potential options that SAP business intelligence (BI) customers typically pursue, learn how each option differs and how each can be successfully applied to your business, and understand how metric frameworks, visualization requirements, and data environments are important factors in your BI decisions.  

Hear how Altria, with the help of the consulting services group for SAP BusinessObjects solutions and leveraging BI solutions from SAP, developed and rolled out a sales-force-management solution leveraging SAP Performance Insight & Optimization to deliver business analytics and utilized a unified view of key information through a dashboard.

Click here for more information

Speakers:

Jim Pulsifer, Manager Business Process and Technology, Altria, Inc.

Dave Osborne, National Vice President, North America Field Services, SAP Americas

Tom Kurtz, Global Practice Director, Business Intelligence, SAP BusinessObjects Services, SAP Consulting

An email has been sent to:






More from SAPinsider



COMMENTS

Please log in to post a comment.

No comments have been submitted on this article. Be the first to comment!


SAPinsider
FAQ