GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI


Blog

 

Decide Better: Establishing the Right Foundation for Your BI and SAP HANA Implementation

by Fred Isbell

September 19, 2011

Decide Better: Establishing the Right Foundation for Your BI and SAP HANA Implementation
An SAP Services Webinar
Tuesday September 27th 1:00 PM EST 12:00 PM CST 10:00 AM PST

Learn how a solid data strategy is critical for a successful implementation of business intelligence (BI) and the SAP HANA platform, and discover best practices and a road map to help guide you, and how SAP can efficiently and cost-effectively help you overcome your key BI and EIM challenges.  Plus, hear from Altria Group how they established a field-sales oriented business intelligence capability based on a solid data foundation and innovative information consumption and analytic functionality.

Register Today

An email has been sent to:






More from SAPinsider



COMMENTS

Please log in to post a comment.

No comments have been submitted on this article. Be the first to comment!


SAPinsider
FAQ