Webinar

 

Transform Your SAP business applications: best practices and real-world examples

Sponsored by VMware and SAP


Date: Wednesday, April 9, 2014


Time: 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT/16:00 GMT


Duration: 60 minutes including Q&A


 
Speakers

Dominic Uliano
SAP Virtualization and
Cloud Practice Lead

 

Richard Lichtenstein
SAP Solutions Director,
VMware

While most organizations recognize the importance of virtualizing their enterprise business applications to enable quick and easy response to business needs, getting this project off the ground is often easier said than done. In this webcast, you will learn best practices for how to make this transformation a reality, and learn exactly which steps to take for a more agile, responsive, and effective core for your most business critical applications.

You will hear from SAP and VMware industry experts and gain knowledge from real-world case studies to help your organization start on the path toward greater agility.

Attend this webcast to learn:

  • How to become more agile to match your business needs
  • How to achieve a faster time-to-launch
  • Proven methods for lowering TCO
  • Advantages of SAP in a virtual environment
  • Ways to vastly increase business continuity
To view this subscriber-only Webinar, please enter your email address:
It looks like you are already an SAPinsider subscriber. Please enter your password:



This asset is available to SAPinsider subscribers only. Subscribe now to access this valuable content and everything else SAPinsider Online has to offer.

If you forgot your password, please click on the blue Login button on the right side of this page to retrieve your password.

An email has been sent to:






More from SAPinsider



COMMENTS

Please log in to post a comment.