Part 3: Leverage SAP BusinessObjects Lumira for improved agility and innovation

4-part Webinar Series: Innovating the Core: SAP BusinessObjects Enterprise BI

Sponsored by SAP

Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Time: 11:00 am ET/ 8:00 am PT/ 5 pm CET

Duration: 60 minutes


Patrick Sims
Sr. Director,
SAP BusinessObjects BI CoE

Ramu Gowda Timma
Sr. Director, Product Management,

In today’s digital business environment, users have a need for agile, self-service business capabilities. Organizations have a need for trusted data discovery and data visualization tools. And both parties have a need for on-going innovation.

Join this webinar to learn how SAP provides for these needs with SAP BusinessObjects Lumira, server version for the SAP BusinessObjects BI platform. Hear expert speakers as they share how companies can gain increased agility, scalability, and strategic BI governance capabilities across the organization, as well as the forward-looking innovations available with SAP BusinessObjects Lumira version 2.0.

Attend this webinar to learn more about how SAP BusinessObjects Lumira:

  • Provides one starting point for BI and data discovery via the BI Launchpad
  • Allows for efficient monitoring and auditing through the central management console Provides users with a new, in-memory velocity engine
  • Supports both SAP HANA and SAP BW data
  • Continues to spur innovation with version 2.0
To view this subscriber-only Webinar, please enter your email address:
It looks like you are already an SAPinsider subscriber. Please enter your password:

This asset is available to SAPinsider subscribers only. Subscribe now to access this valuable content and everything else SAPinsider Online has to offer.

If you forgot your password, please click on the blue Login button on the right side of this page to retrieve your password.

An email has been sent to:

More from SAPinsider


Please log in to post a comment.