GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI


Webinar

 

SAP HANA Security: How to Configure Your Implementation for Maximum Security

Sponsored by Onapsis Inc.


Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016


Time: 2:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM PT


Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)


 
Speaker

Alex Horan
Alex Horan
Director of Product Management,
Onapsis

Whether they opt for on-premise or in the cloud, many large organizations are currently in the process of migrating to SAP HANA. As this database becomes the home of the company’s most sensitive business critical information, securing it becomes a key priority. SAP has released several versions (SPSs) of SAP HANA to fit individual organizations’ needs, and each of these SPSs requires different configurations for optimal security. Understanding what configurations are needed for the SPS in your organization is essential for keeping your valuable data safe.

In this webinar we will focus on the vulnerabilities, risks, and relevant security configurations businesses should be aware of for each SPS. View this session to learn essential security information, including:

  • What SAP administrators should enable and configure in SAP HANA to best safeguard their implementations
  • How the four latest SAP HANA SPSs differ in terms of security
  • What the out-of-the-box security state of recent SAP HANA versions is

An email has been sent to:






More from SAPinsider



COMMENTS

Please log in to post a comment.

SAPinsider
FAQ