GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI


Webinar

 

Eliminating 4 Common Supply Chain Challenges of Manual Order Management in an SAP® Environment

Sponsored by Esker


Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016


Time: 2:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM PT


Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)


 
Speaker

Dan Reeve
Dan Reeve
Sales Director,
Esker Inc.

Traditional order management practices are inherently inefficient — which is why supply chain leaders are hastening to find a way to erase the burden of manual processes.

Luckily, the solution is simple: order processing automation.

Take part in the upcoming webinar to explore how businesses are turning to an automated order management solution for:

  • Increased visibility with instant access to metrics that matter most
  • Customizable dashboards allowing for greater control over operations
  • Improved customer experience thanks to an accelerated supply chain
  • Reduced waste and operational costs by eliminating errors

Turn your supply chain into a well-oiled machine — register now!

An email has been sent to:






More from SAPinsider



COMMENTS

Please log in to post a comment.

SAPinsider
FAQ