Part 1: Ensure Success When Upgrading to SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence 4.2

4-part Webinar Series: Innovating the Core: SAP BusinessObjects Enterprise BI

Sponsored by SAP

Date: Thursday, July 7, 2016

Time: 11:00 am ET/ 8:00 am PT / 5 pm CET

Duration: 60 minutes


Sathish Rajagopal
Director, GTM,

The SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence (BI) 4.2 release offers significant innovations across the BI platform, including SAP BusinessObjects Web Intelligence, SAP BusinessObjects Lumira, and SAP Crystal Reports. Whether you are on version 3.1, 4.0, or 4.1, now is the time to make the move. But once you’ve decided to move to version 4.2, how do you ensure the success of your upgrade project?

Whether your deployment is big or small, you need to put careful thought into a few essential elements of the upgrade and secure the right kind of support for its execution. Join this webinar, and you’ll walk away with a comprehensive plan for getting started with your BI 4.2 upgrade project — and gain the confidence you need to ensure that your organization is on the path to success.

Attend this webinar to learn:

  • Best practices for a BI platform upgrade
  • How to properly plan for and ensure the success of your BI 4.2 upgrade project
  • The key IT processes that could be affected by an upgrade to BI 4.2
  • Tips for securing your project’s success with the right support
  • The 4 key areas that will make or break your BI upgrade
To view this subscriber-only Webinar, please enter your email address:
It looks like you are already an SAPinsider subscriber. Please enter your password:

This asset is available to SAPinsider subscribers only. Subscribe now to access this valuable content and everything else SAPinsider Online has to offer.

If you forgot your password, please click on the blue Login button on the right side of this page to retrieve your password.

An email has been sent to:

More from SAPinsider


Please log in to post a comment.