Move your SAP payroll to the cloud enabling compliance while gaining efficiency and control

Sponsored by NGA Human Resources

Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Time: 4:00 pm CEST/ 10:00 am ET/ 7:00 am PT

Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)


Anita Lettink
Anita Lettink
VP Solutioning & Alliances,

Organizations are increasingly finding compelling reasons to move their HR systems to the cloud, such as cost savings and greater efficiency. When it comes to moving on-premise SAP payroll systems many questions abound. Often companies are hesitant to re-implement their payroll systems from scratch, and they often confused as to what a cloud solution would mean for risk management, legislative changes, and more.

Moving your payroll to the cloud doesn't mean you have to invest in a net new payroll system as it can often make risk management easier. In this webinar, learn how you can move your payroll to the cloud in a way that maximizes all the benefits of cloud computing without requiring re-implementation. Sign up to learn:

  • The business benefits of putting payroll processes in the cloud
  • Best practices for migrating payroll to the cloud from a business that has successfully made the transition
  • Guidelines for building a compelling business case for cloud-based payroll processes
  • How SAP SuccessFactors Managed Payroll can minimize risk when putting payroll in the cloud

An email has been sent to:

More from SAPinsider


Please log in to post a comment.