GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI


Webinar

 

How Finance Leadership Pays Off. Six Ways CFOs Stay Ahead of the Pack Oxford Economic Research

Sponsored by SAP


Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017


Time: 10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT/4:00 pm CET


Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)


 
Presenters


Joan Warner
Managing Editor and Senior Analyst for Financial Services,
Oxford Economics


Sam Parikh
Managing Director,
Deloitte Consulting


Tony Klimas
Partner & Global Finance Practice Leader,
EY


Vic Inglese
Associate Partner,
Infosys


Neil Krefsky
Senior Marketing Director, Finance Line of Business Solutions,
SAP

Leading CFOs today are helping to shape strategy across the entire organization, drive long-term growth and performance. But some do it better than others. What do the high-performing Finance leaders differently? And how can you evolve your organization? 

Revealing new research of 1,500 finance executives globally from Oxford Economics and SAP shows that there are 6 key ways finance leaders stay ahead. 

In this webinar, Oxford Economics will present the survey results and executives from Deloitte, EY, and Infosys will explain the difference between companies that succeed and those that struggle with the digital transformation of their finance organizations. 

You will: 
  • Explore the six actions leading finance professionals proactively take and why they pay off 
  • Understand why cross-company collaboration is the magic ingredient for finance success 
  • Discover why the right technology makes a difference 
  • Learn from Deloitte, EY, and Infosys executives how their clients have become leading finance organizations


An email has been sent to:






More from SAPinsider



COMMENTS

Please log in to post a comment.

SAPinsider
FAQ