GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI


Webinar

 

A PaaS Market Update and the Role of SAP Cloud Platform

Part 1: SAP Cloud Platform Discovery Series

Sponsored by SAP


Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017


Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. CEST


Duration: 60 minutes


 
Presenters


Holger Mueller
Analyst, Future of Work – Human Capital Management and Next-Gen Applications,
Constellation Research


Dan Kearnan
Cloud Expert, Sr. Director Marketing,
SAP

Interest in cloud platform as a service (PaaS) continues to grow without any sign of slowing down. PaaS adoption is expected to grow from 32% in 2017 to 56% by 2020, making it the fastest-growing cloud platform on the market today. 

Get the pragmatic guidance you need to adopt a cloud platform that can help your business build innovative applications quickly – so you can remain competitive and outpace your rivals. Find out how SAP Cloud Platform can help your business achieve its digital vision while taking full advantage of the cloud. 

Get an inside look at: 

  • The current PaaS market 
  • The role of PaaS when accelerating digital transformation 
  • The value of SAP Cloud Platform as an enterprise PaaS
To view this subscriber-only Webinar, please enter your email address:
It looks like you are already an SAPinsider subscriber. Please enter your password:



This asset is available to SAPinsider subscribers only. Subscribe now to access this valuable content and everything else SAPinsider Online has to offer.

If you forgot your password, please click on the blue Login button on the right side of this page to retrieve your password.

An email has been sent to:






COMMENTS

Please log in to post a comment.

SAPinsider
FAQ