GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI


Webinar

 

Begin Your Journey with SAP Cloud Platform

Part 2: SAP Cloud Platform Discovery Series

Sponsored by SAP


Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017


Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. CEST


Duration: 60 minutes


 
Presenter:

Floyd Strimling
Global Vice President,
SAP Cloud Platform

With the latest technologies such as enterprise mobility, Big Data, advanced analytics, machine learning, and the Internet of Things, businesses are rejuvenating their digital transformation initiatives – regardless of industry and size. And for thousands of them, SAP Cloud Platform is at the center of the action. 

Find out why more companies are adopting this enterprise cloud platform from SAP to successfully: 

  • Build, deploy, and manage cloud-based enterprise applications quickly 
  • Evaluate integration scenarios for cloud and on-premise solutions to better connect users with the information they need 
  • Extend and customize existing applications for new functionality and personalization 
  • Deliver current and future cloud use cases for your business users, customers, and partners and visualize their organizational structures before their SAP SuccessFactors migration
To view this subscriber-only Webinar, please enter your email address:
It looks like you are already an SAPinsider subscriber. Please enter your password:



This asset is available to SAPinsider subscribers only. Subscribe now to access this valuable content and everything else SAPinsider Online has to offer.

If you forgot your password, please click on the blue Login button on the right side of this page to retrieve your password.

An email has been sent to:






More from SAPinsider



COMMENTS

Please log in to post a comment.

SAPinsider
FAQ