GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI
Expand +


Q&A

 

Not Your Same Old Advanced Planning System Implementation!

Panelists: Robert Birdsall and Ryan Rickard, SCMO2
Date: September 6
Time: 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM CET
Duration: 60 minutes

Gone are the days of engaging a System Integrator and waiting nine to twelve months for the first in a series of rollouts. With today’s cloud platform, and specifically SAP Integrated Business Planning (SAP IBP), the platform is upgraded every 3 months. Customers must dedicate resources for successful sprint completions and compress implementation timelines as the Business demands ever-faster ROI to compete for incremental market share.

Attend this upcoming Q&A to get answers on how to better approach an SAP Integrated Business Planning implementation so that business value begins paying dividends in as little as four months. Robert and Ryan will share tips and best practices to address project team composition, timeline expectations, hurdles, and approach methods that facilitate a successful and faster time to value for SAP IBP implementation, answering questions such as:

  • How much customer-dedicated resource time is needed?
  • What areas of capability do we address in initial scope to drive early benefits?
  • What implementation approaches have shown successful for a cloud platform?
  • How long should various implementation scenarios take?
  • How do I plan to effectively integrate SAP IBP into my system landscape?

Enter your email to view this Q&A:

*

By clicking the “Submit” button, you agree to SAPinsider’s Privacy Policy and the transfer and processing of your contact information in the United States, and that your contact information will be shared with the content’s sponsor, who may reach out to you about their services. SAPinsider may also contact you with relevant content and promotions. You may unsubscribe at any time.

An email has been sent to:





SAPinsider
FAQ