GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI
Expand +


Q&A

 

SAP HANA Optimization

Best practices to monitor, maintain, secure, and administer your SAP HANA landscape

Panelists: Christian Baessler and Jonathan Haun from Enowa
Date: Thursday, September 20 
Time 5:30pm CEST/11:30am ET/8:30am PT 
Sponsor: SAP HANA Administration Bootcamp

Take advantage of this opportunity to get your SAP HANA administration questions answered by experts in the field, Christian Baessler and Jonathan Haun from Enowa. Whether you are planning out your SAP HANA system architecture, determining the best deployment scenario for your needs, or optimizing your installation, you can get practical advice based on lessons from Christian and Jonathan’s multiple deployments, such as:

  • Tools and techniques available for administering SAP HANA and when and how to use them
  • Steps to smartly plan out your SAP HANA system architecture
  • Recommendations to manage growth and reduce costs
  • Best practices for leveraging SAP HANA cockpit and SAP HANA studio
  • Considerations for performing SAP HANA security setup
  • Lessons to troubleshoot system performance issues

Enter your email to view this Q&A:

*

By clicking the “Submit” button, you agree to SAPinsider’s Privacy Policy and the transfer and processing of your contact information in the United States, and that your contact information will be shared with the content’s sponsor, who may reach out to you about their services. SAPinsider may also contact you with relevant content and promotions. You may unsubscribe at any time.

An email has been sent to:






More from SAPinsider



COMMENTS

Please log in to post a comment.

No comments have been submitted on this article. Be the first to comment!


SAPinsider
FAQ