GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI
Expand +


Webinar

 

Learn How SAP Content Management Solutions Are Saving SAP Customers Millions

Part 4- SAP Webinar Series: Let's Talk Data

Sponsored by SAP


Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018


Time: 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm GMT/ 5:00 p.m. CEST


Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)


 
Presenters


John Fiske, 
Vice President of Data Governance, 
Center of Excellence,
SAP


Jeffrey North,
Principal Consultant, 
Forrester Consulting

Most SAP customers have business processes in place that involve enormous amounts of data and documents -- content that once captured in an SAP system, needs to be managed and archived or delivered to the appropriate place. SAP Extended Enterprise Content Management (SAP ECM) by OpenText provides effective management of many types of enterprise content throughout the content life cycle, with integrated connections to SAP transactions and business objects. 

To examine the potential return on investment (ROI) enterprises might realize by implementing SAP ECM by OpenText, SAP commissioned Forrester to conduct a Total Economic Impact (TEI) study that showed key quantifiable benefits identified by the SAP customers interviewed. 

Attend this webinar to hear a guest speaker from Forrester who will provide a framework for evaluating the financial impact of SAP ECM by OpenText and will cover benefits, costs, risk, and flexibility. Topics include: 
  • How providing customer-facing mobile users remote access to archived documents can accrue $1.29 million over three years 
  • How automating product documentation can result in time savings equal to $504,000 – and automating invoice management and related vendor and customer correspondence can save nearly $809,000, plus $336,000 in additional payment term discounts 
  • How a combination of streamlining printer networks, reducing compliance and storage costs, and decommissioning old tools can save $1.5 million 
To view this subscriber-only Webinar, please enter your email address:
It looks like you are already an SAPinsider subscriber. Please enter your password:


By clicking the “Submit” button, you agree to SAPinsider’s Privacy Policy and the transfer and processing of your contact information in the United States, and that your contact information will be shared with the content’s sponsor, who may reach out to you about their services. SAPinsider may also contact you with relevant content and promotions. You may unsubscribe at any time.


This asset is available to SAPinsider subscribers only. Subscribe now to access this valuable content and everything else SAPinsider Online has to offer.

If you forgot your password, please click on the blue Login button on the right side of this page to retrieve your password.

An email has been sent to:






More from SAPinsider



COMMENTS

Please log in to post a comment.

SAPinsider
FAQ