GRC
HR
SCM
CRM
BI

UP NEXT @ SAPinsider

 
Wednesday, October 16

Webinar

How to Accelerate SAP S/4HANA Migration Using SAP Technology Products

Wednesday, October 16 | 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Thursday, October 17

Webinar

How to Identify Hidden Patterns and Trends in Your Data

Thursday, October 17 | 10:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Webinar

Driving Contract Intelligence in SAP Ariba with Seal Software

Tuesday, October 22 | 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM


Tuesday, October 22

Webinar

Ways Digital Platforms Drive Business Value for SAP Customers

Tuesday, October 22 | 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Webinar

Improve Productivity and Profitability with Better Employee Experiences

Wednesday, October 23 | 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM


Wednesday, October 23

Webinar

SAP HANA Cloud—the Future of SAP HANA in the Cloud

Wednesday, October 23 | 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Wednesday, November 6

Conferences & Seminars

Intelligent Customer Experience-Driven Supply Chain - Orlando

November 6-8, 2019 | Orlando, Florida


Wednesday, November 20

Conferences & Seminars

Digital Core and Intelligent Platform Built on SAP S/4HANA - Barcelona

November 20-22 | Barcelona, Spain


Tuesday, December 10

Conferences & Seminars

Your Move to SAP S/4HANA - Dallas

December 10-11 | Dallas, TX

Conferences & Seminars

Your Move to SAP S/4HANA - Chicago

February 5-6, 2020 | Chicago, IL


Wednesday, February 5

Conferences & Seminars

Your Move to SAP S/4HANA - Milan

February 5-6 | Milan, Italy


Tuesday, February 11

Conferences & Seminars

Your Move to SAP S/4HANA - Toronto

February 11-12, 2020 | Toronto, Canada


Tuesday, March 17

Conferences & Seminars

Digital Core and Intelligent Platform - Las Vegas

March 17 - 19 | Las Vegas, Nevada


SAPinsider
FAQ